Top
News Ticker
[ April 11, 2019 ] | Novibet Review | Casino Reviews                  [ April 9, 2019 ] | Testing | Uncategorized                  [ April 9, 2019 ] | Finding the Best Slots Bonuses for UK Players in 2019 | Articles                  [ March 12, 2019 ] | Some random and record-breaking facts about bingo | Articles                  [ March 8, 2019 ] | Cheltenham Festival 2019: The best of the British entries | Articles                  [ February 25, 2019 ] | Three Market Movers for the 2019 Grand National | Articles                  [ February 20, 2019 ] | A Look Ahead To the 2019 Champion Hurdle | Uncategorized                  [ February 14, 2019 ] | Danger High Voltage 2 The Final Countdown First Look | Articles                  [ February 14, 2019 ] | NetEnt Slots RTP List | Articles                  [ February 7, 2019 ] | Dragonara Casino Review | Casino Reviews                  [ February 6, 2019 ] | Best No Deposit Bonus Casinos 2019 | Articles                  [ January 31, 2019 ] | Wishmaker Casino Review | Casino Reviews                  [ January 29, 2019 ] | Dead Or Alive 2 Slot Announced | Articles                  [ January 23, 2019 ] | Winning big: Top five roulette tips | Articles                  [ January 22, 2019 ] | ShadowBet Casino Review | Casino Reviews                  [ January 21, 2019 ] | Football Predator Review | Tipster Reviews                  [ January 18, 2019 ] | Untold Casino Review | Casino Reviews                  [ January 15, 2019 ] | Bet365 Review | Bookmaker Reviews                  [ January 15, 2019 ] | Casino Heroes Review | Casino Reviews                  [ January 13, 2019 ] | VideoSlots Review | Casino Reviews                  [ December 20, 2018 ] | Spin Genie Review | Casino Reviews                  [ December 20, 2018 ] | Mega Casino | Uncategorized                  [ December 19, 2018 ] | Pocket Fruity Review | Casino Reviews                  [ December 16, 2018 ] | Toals review | Bookmaker Reviews                  [ December 12, 2018 ] | Roulette: A history of the world famous casino game | Articles                  [ December 12, 2018 ] | Get to know the roulette wheel | Uncategorized                  [ December 11, 2018 ] | New UK Casinos – Find The Newest Casino That Accepts Uk Players | Articles                  [ December 11, 2018 ] | Barbados Casino Review | Casino Reviews                  [ December 7, 2018 ] | Billion Casino Review | Casino Reviews                  [ December 1, 2018 ] | Trada Casino Review | Casino Reviews                  [ November 29, 2018 ] | Casumo Review | Casino Reviews                  [ November 29, 2018 ] | Quinnbet Review | Bookmaker Reviews                  [ November 26, 2018 ] | Other Sites | Uncategorized                  [ November 19, 2018 ] | Wixstars Casino Review | Casino Reviews                  [ November 16, 2018 ] | 888 Sport Review | Bookmaker Reviews                  [ November 3, 2018 ] | Why Free Bets Offers are Better than Ever | Articles                  [ October 26, 2018 ] | Tipstrr Review | Tipster Reviews                  [ October 23, 2018 ] | Tips on Choosing the Top Paying Slot Machine | Articles                  [ September 15, 2018 ] | Singapore Online Casino Guide | Articles                  [ September 5, 2018 ] | How to Find the Best UK online casino’s | Articles                  [ August 28, 2018 ] | Vegas: The Death of the Table Game | Articles                  [ August 28, 2018 ] | How to Find the Best Online Casinos | Articles                  [ August 24, 2018 ] | Diamond 7 Casino Review | Casino Reviews                  [ July 18, 2018 ] | Cleeve Racing Review | Tipster Reviews                  [ June 28, 2018 ] | PLAYERS WHICH COULD SURPRISE YOU AT THE WORLD CUP | Articles                  [ May 21, 2018 ] | Most Popular Casino Games | Articles                  [ April 19, 2018 ] | What next for Tiger Roll after stunning Grand National win? | Articles                  [ April 16, 2018 ] | Five Killer Bets for Summer Sports  | Articles                  [ April 10, 2018 ] | How To Win Big On Online Slots | Articles                  [ April 3, 2018 ] | Having Fun For Free | Articles                  [ March 15, 2018 ] | The math behind gambling systems (and why they don’t work) | Articles                  [ March 15, 2018 ] | Guide To Slots | Articles                  [ February 26, 2018 ] | The Most Testing Sports | Articles                  [ February 20, 2018 ] | Four Sports Bets to Place in Spring | Articles                  [ February 12, 2018 ] | 2018 Star Sports Greyhound Derby at Towcester Racecourse Promises Much | Articles                  [ February 7, 2018 ] | Race Card 101 Cheltenham Festival 2018 | Articles                  [ February 2, 2018 ] | What are the Best Value Premier League Bets for 2018? | Articles                  [ January 25, 2018 ] | Online Slots: The Most Popular Form of Online Gambling? | Articles                  [ January 18, 2018 ] | Faugheen Champion Hurdle | Articles                  [ January 8, 2018 ] | Avoid rubbish mobile casinos with these 5 simple questions | Articles                  [ December 19, 2017 ] | Biggest Slot Wins of All Time | Articles                  [ November 16, 2017 ] | Will Cracking Smart Continue Dominance At Cheltenham Festival? | Articles                  [ November 8, 2017 ] | 5 Sports Betting Mistakes That Beginners Should Avoid | Articles                  [ November 7, 2017 ] | Mr. Bet – your trustful slot machine provider | Articles                  [ November 6, 2017 ] | Blaklion Can Roar To Aintree Success? | Articles                  [ October 31, 2017 ] | Live Casino vs Online Casino: What’s the difference? | Articles                  [ September 18, 2017 ] | Play Free Slots | Uncategorized                  [ September 15, 2017 ] | SlotsMillion Casino Review | Casino Reviews                  [ August 29, 2017 ] | Casino Bonuses And Why You Should Avoid Them | Articles                  [ August 12, 2017 ] | Fast Paying Casinos | Articles                  [ August 2, 2017 ] | Football Acca Tips Review | Tipster Reviews                  [ August 2, 2017 ] | Cashino Review | Casino Bonus                  [ July 27, 2017 ] | Slotty Vegas Review | Casino Reviews                  [ July 13, 2017 ] | JetBull Casino Review | Casino Reviews                  [ June 1, 2017 ] | PlayFrank Casino Review | Casino Reviews                  [ May 24, 2017 ] | Dunder Casino Review | Casino Bonus                  [ January 2, 2017 ] | Football Acca Insurance | Latest Promotions                  [ December 15, 2016 ] | JPW Racing Tipster Review | Tipster Reviews                  [ December 8, 2016 ] | How To Bet | Articles                  [ December 6, 2016 ] | 5 Themed Gambling Games With Payouts To Interest Even The Most Serious Gamers | Articles                  [ November 29, 2016 ] | Cheltenham Festival 2017 | Articles                  [ November 17, 2016 ] | BetBright Review | Bookmaker Reviews                  [ October 25, 2016 ] | Energy Casino Review | Casino Reviews                  [ October 12, 2016 ] | Watch Live Horse Racing | Articles                  [ September 23, 2016 ] | Tipster Reviews | Articles                  [ August 8, 2016 ] | Deciding Your Wager | Articles                  [ August 2, 2016 ] | Responsible Gambling Practices | Articles                  [ July 4, 2016 ] | Bookmakers Free Bets | Articles                  [ May 24, 2016 ] | What Is A Lucky 15 | Articles                  [ May 15, 2016 ] | Free Bet No Deposit | Articles                  [ May 9, 2016 ] | Jackpot Joy Review | Casino Bonus                  [ May 9, 2016 ] | Betfan Review | Articles                  [ May 7, 2016 ] | First Past The Post Rules | Articles                  [ May 6, 2016 ] | Contact Us | Uncategorized                  [ May 6, 2016 ] | William Hill Review | Bookmaker Reviews                 

JetBull Casino Review

Welcome to my JetBull Casino Review. JetBull offers a massive welcome package for new players.

Visit JetBull Casino

Casino Name: JetBull Casino

Known For:  Fast Payouts

Deposit Bonus: £600 Welcome Package plus 200 free spins

Where To Join: Click Here

Support Rating: Very Good

Find Out More About JetBull Casino: Visit JetBull’s Website Here

jetbull review

JetBull Casino Review

Jetbull Casino comes in as one of the better online casinos and in our Jetbull casino review, we found the average score from its users is around 7.5 out of 10 which is VERY high for an average.

Tons of slots and all the usual things we come to expect from a casino these days. Big bonuses when you join and there are often weekly promotions to make your deposits go further. Coupled with fast withdrawals and payouts it makes for a very good service and the customer service is good too.

Fast becoming one of the go-to places for slot lovers.

Find Out More About JetBull Casino: Visit JetBull’s Website Here

jetbull casino

What people have said about JetBull Casino (reviews from askgamblers)

It’s always good to get the view of actual independent users of a casino instead of writing our experiences. Below are the two best Jetbull Casino reviews I came across.

Jetbull Casino Review user review 1

“It’s been 10 years since JetBull Casino has been out on iGaming market but I joined them just recently. From my experience, I could tell this is an average casino. But there is something really cool about them and that is their game portfolio and software providers by all mean. You can choose from 900 games to play, that quite an impressive fact to me. Besides my favorite NetEnt and Microgaming games, they offer Best of, Play’nGO and iSoftBet games that I like to play from time to time.

Their impressive software providers and game portfolio are amongst main reasons why I’ve joined to JetBull Casino. But I was a bit disappointed to see their average bonus offer. I see there Welcome Bonus of 100% up to 150 euro but if you join and sign-up via AskGamblers link then you could claim some exclusive and tasty bonuses. It is 100% up to 200 euro bonus and 50 Free Spins. But the best part for me is that you can choose any NetEnt game to use your FS on. Isn’t it awesome, yes, it truly is! If you are their regular depositor that you can expect even more. Let me mention ‘Free Spin for the Weekend’ bonus which I found amazing. In order to receive your weekend FS you must make at least 200 spins during business days. Depends on the number of your spins you can receive from 10 up to 200 Free Spins to enjoy them on the weekend when you relaxing.If you make 500 spins each day during a week, then you can claim your 200 FS on weekend and yes, chose you favorite NetEnt video slot and enjoy your session.

Find Out More About JetBull Casino: Visit JetBull’s Website Here

Jetbull Casino Review user review 2
I think this is a very good business decision to make regular and returning players. Unfortunately, I didn’t signed-up via AG and I received only 100% bonus with no Free Spins at all, Sad but the truth.”

“I have no clue how have I missed Jetbull casino so far. They have great rank on AskGamblers, few of my favorite game providers, including Microgaming and Netent, and a great welcome bonus offer- 100% match up to 200€ with 30x wagering. I saw them when I was looking for a welcome bonus offer on askgamblers and I was very happy to see this one. I immediately went to their page and signed up. Their chat was offline, so I just made my deposit of 25€ and claimed the match bonus.

With 50€ balance, I went to play Jack and the Beanstalk, I just love the game. I placed 0.20€ bets and played 250 spins, within them I got 1 bonus round, but it was very upsetting- it got me only 2€ win. After the autoplay, my balance was down to 27€. I decided to switch to Go Bananas. I placed the same minimum bets for 250 spins. I had a few “big wins” so after the autoplay ended I had boosted my balance up for 5€. Then I increased bets to 0.40€ per spin and played the same amount of autoplay, few decent wins came, however, my balance was starting to go down and when this autoplay was done, I had around 3€ left and I used them on Starburst. Even with 0.10€ bets Starburst didn’t love me at all and gave me only dead spins, I mean, I didn’t even get one spin with wild stars, which happens rarely.

I think Jetbull Casino has a great looking lobby, nice bonuses, an amazing game selection. I wish they had always able to live chat, but that is my only criticism, because other than that everything was great. Flash play worked really good, I didn’t experience any flaws. I will definitely keep this casino in my top list and although I haven’t withdrawn from them, I think they are trustworthy. And I definitely want to try their live casino.”

Find Out More About JetBull Casino: Visit JetBull’s Website Here

Read more casino reviews

Your JetBull Casino Reviews

Please add your own review of JetBull Casino below for other readers to see.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

JetBull Casino
Average rating:  
 0 reviews
Back

Gamble Aware